The IAS work force consists of about 280 staff. In as much as possible, IAS seeks to recruit staff as locally as possible. Whereas IAS seeks to recruit highly qualified personnel, IAS is also committed to recruiting committed staff with the aim of training or raising their competence. This is particularly in regards to specialist projects that require technical expertise rarely available in the programme countries such as water drilling projects.

Head office

 

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Daniel Zetterlund
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
daniel.zetterlund@ias-intl.org
Phone +46-8-891731

Programme Department

Rune Cederholm
Chief Programme Officer (CPO)
rune.cederholm@ias-intl.org
Phone +46-8-891731, +46-73-7197710

Milward Mwamvani
Humanitarian Coordinator
milward.mwamvani@ias-intl.org
Phone +46-8-891731, +46-76-8475212

Finance Department

Mikael Artmark
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
mikael.artmark@ias-intl.org
Phone +46-8-891731

Tomas Lindén
Financial Project Controller
tomas.linden@ias-intl.org
Phone +46-8-891731

Maude Bergqvist
Finance Assistant
maude.bergqvist@ias-intl.org
Phone +46-8-891731

Arlinda Beqiri
Finance Assistant
arlinda.beqiri@ias-intl.org
Phone +46-8-891731

Policy & Quality Department

Julius Bitamazire
Chief of Field Operations (CFOps)
julius.bitamazire@ias-intl.org
Phone +46-8-891731, +46-73-6561077

Marketing & Fundraising Department

Andreas Zetterlund
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
andreas.zetterlund@ias-intl.org
Phone +46-8-891731, +46-70-4552100

 

Share

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On Linkedin