feature_1160x348_wedigdeeper

As from January 2019, International Aid Services (IAS) is an operational part of Läkarmissionen (LM). The LM/IAS work force consists of about 300 staff. In as much as possible, we seek to recruit staff as locally as possible. Whereas LM/IAS seeks to recruit highly qualified personnel, LM/IAS is also committed to recruiting committed staff with the aim of training or raising their competence. This is particularly in regards to specialist projects that require technical expertise rarely available in the programme countries such as water drilling projects.

Head office

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Daniel Zetterlund
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
daniel.zetterlund@ias-intl.org
Phone+46-8-6200200

Programme Department

Rune Cederholm
Chief Programme Officer (CPO)
rune.cederholm@ias-intl.org
Phone+46-8-6200200, +46-73-7197710

Milward Mwamvani
Humanitarian Coordinator
milward.mwamvani@ias-intl.org
Phone+46-8-6200200, +46-76-8475212

Finance Department

Mikael Artmark
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
mikael.artmark@ias-intl.org
Phone+46-8-6200200

Per Stenfeldt
Finance Manager
per.stenfeldt@ias-intl.org
Phone+46-8-6200200

Gamaliel Rueda Mendoza
Project Financial Controller
gamaliel.rueda@ias-intl.org
Phone +46-8-6200200

Arlinda Beqiri
Finance Assistant
arlinda.beqiri@ias-intl.org
Phone+46-8-6200200

Operations

Julius Bitamazire
Chief of Field Operations (CFOps)
julius.bitamazire@ias-intl.org
Phone+46-8-6200200, +46-73-6561077

Andreas Zetterlund
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
andreas.zetterlund@ias-intl.org
Phone+46-8-6200200, +46-70-4552100

 

Share

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On Linkedin