OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The IAS work force consists of about 280 staff. In as much as possible, IAS seeks to recruit staff as locally as possible. Whereas IAS seeks to recruit highly qualified personnel, IAS is also committed to recruiting committed staff with the aim of training or raising their competence. This is particularly in regards to specialist projects that require technical expertise rarely available in the programme countries such as water drilling projects.

Head office

 

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Daniel Zetterlund
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
daniel.zetterlund@ias-intl.org
Phone +46-8-891731

Administration Department

Desiree Lyckelind
Head of Administration Department
desiree.lyckelind@ias-intl.org
Phone +46-8-891731, +46-73-9249161

Programme Department

Rune Cederholm
Head of Programme Department
rune.cederholm@ias-intl.org
Phone +46-8-891731, +46-73-7197710

Milward Mwamvani
Humanitarian Coordinator
milward.mwamvani@ias-intl.org
Phone +46-8-891731, +46-76-8475212

Finance Department

Nancy Kuronen
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
nancy.kuronen@ias-intl.org
Phone +46-8-891731

Daniel Park
Outgoing Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
daniel.park@ias-intl.org
Phone +46-8-891731, +46-73-9459429

Tomas Lindén
Financial Project Controller
tomas.linden@ias-intl.org
Phone +46-8-891731

Policy & Quality Department

Julius Bitamazire
Head of Policy & Quality Department
julius.bitamazire@ias-intl.org
Phone +46-8-891731, +46-73-6561077

Human Resource Department

Beatrice Langa
Head of Human Resource Department
beatrice.langa@ias-intl.org
Phone +256-752642529

Marketing & Fundraising Department

Andreas Zetterlund
Head of Marketing & Fundraising Department
andreas.zetterlund@ias-intl.org
Phone +46-8-891731, +46-70-4552100

Håkan Björk
Art Director & Filmmaker – Communications (Freelance)
hakan.bjork@ias-intl.org
Phone +46-8-891731, +46-70-531 41 21

Share

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On YoutubeVisit Us On Linkedin